Sort:  

Bahahahahahaaa that's adorable, I don't think I would ever be able to be angry at stuff like that unless I was on a ridiculous schedule XD

The cost of nappies (and watching them fill multiple bins) was one major reason I went with cloth. And I did have dogs who would probably have been quite happy to clean them out but just no XD

Nope, impossible to get angry at this little man. There's so much goodness and innocence inside him.

Ah, you're one of these people who actually washed diapers ( yuck ! ) ;>)

P.S. If you've ever witnessed a dog clean out a poop diaper with his tongue, you will think again before you let him lick your face, haha!

I've already watched them licking their own bits to be thinking multiple times about that, never mind the excessive slobber some dogs have XD

Hahaha, Hey buddy!!! It is so nice to see you getting back in business slowly and for the very first time in my life, I will be able to get to see or experience and learn behind the screen thing from a filmmaker.

#excitedfotheupcomingprojectbyvincent

It is nice indeed and it is nice to have you around as one of my biggest fans and a good friend.
Hope you enjoy the ride and - who knows - you might hop in one of the cars and ride along with us one day ;>)

Hi friend! Your nephew reminds me a lot of mine. He is the most naughty and adorable little person I know. You can tell you have a good time recording 😁

A hug 🤗

Naughty and adorable is the best description ever. My favorite 4 year old in the world :>)
And yes, I'm having a (lot of) good time(s), these days
xx

Hello @vincentnijman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Always a pleasure :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77