Sort:  

So glad to see things moving along, I was worried after the green screen thing there were going to be a few weeks or months without progress. I think both have you have come a long way from those days, it's easier to make something you (and others) love when you can have fun doing it!

EDIT: And I like the scenes that show the guys different expressions on the haunted woods clip.

Hi there buddy. Always nice to have you stop by on my timeline.

The green screen is still delayed but it didn't stop us from moving forward. In fact, I spoke story with Ted again, today. Suffice to say that it was fun.

Glad you liked ( part of ) the THWOT clip. I actually - almost - lost a friendship over that, but that's an entirely different story, that I might share with you on Discord, one day ;>)

Totally unlike me then XD Although I totally agree that you need to have fun with what you're doing and stop if it's not fun anymore and isn't likely to regain its fun (because sometimes some of the things involved with the fun thing aren't fun but you need to get through them to get back to the fun stuff).

Sounds like you're a good partnership :D

I couldn't say it any better ( only shorter ) ;>)

@vincentnijman
Nice to read the transcript in between you and your creative collaborator...
/FF

Yo @vincentnijman I just finishing watching that video of The Haunted Woods of Terror, I liked that moment at 0:37 when the guy suddenly appears, I wonder what was that red thing that was kind of tormenting him?

That's a long story and I think Ted would have to answer it. I will try and get back to you later :>)

Hello @vincentnijman, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Muito obrigado!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82