Aqua Power - Steemfleamarket Challenge / Contest

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago

AquaPower


.
)
](imageURL)

Seller: @wolfhart
Kansas USA:
Contact Info:Pay It Forward Discord

Price: 10 SBD (To buy, transfer SBD and enter posturl/offer name as your memo)
Shipping Cost: TBD
Total Cost: 10SBD plus shipping
Condition: New
Brief Description: Pressurized pump and blast water gun

  • New never been removed from original package . Fun for all ages . For best results use in summer I do not know what shipping will be so I will take to USPO and let you know the cost

Link to the Contest here

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

If you can figure out how much it'll cost to ship to South Korea then I'll take it!!! Would be perfect to play with for my little boy!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

@kaliju I take it to the post office in the morning (mon) and see . It would be nice if you had access to an APO . That's how my wife used to send items to me when I was there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93