#introduceyourself

in #steemgig6 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-636815945_1.gif

Hello guys, My name is Peyton O Grady. I live in Dallas.
Looking forward to reading great articles on here and also making friends. I will be writing a lot about LIFE. I am quite adventurous, love fashion, love to travel, i Love all the good things of LIFE.... hope to meet great minded people on the blog😁.

Sort:  

Greeting @peyton0grady. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Congratulations @peyton0grady! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11