#STEEMGIGS: I will provide honest Feedback / Comment on: posts, writings, ideas, poetry, music, books etc...

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi, I'm Ade (@ade-greenwise). Tired of getting votes without any decent comments? As a content creator myself posting + curating daily I'm happy to provide personal feedback on anything artistic or creative (etc.) you're working on right now, or are considering.

Feedback can be on anything, from a piece of writing, article or poem, to a book outline or a music track to a fully fledged blockchain-based project idea. [This includes any general advice with Steemit from a full-time user to assist with learning/progress on here.]

What will you get?

You'll receive a well-written response, either as a COMMENT on the post itself (public), or as a MENTION (that will not appear on your own post). It will always be honest, but also constructive, supportive and considerate. I may also draw on opinions from friends and colleagues. This will be given within one day.

You can see my own creative work as @ade-greenwise on Steemit. I'm an experienced and qualified creative ('folio site) of many a blog post, poem and book, a designer and a hobby musician. Also familiar with SEO strategies. I'm an experienced user of Steemit who can help you with your strategy and act as an advisor.

As extra bonuses: with my SP I can provide 100% upvote, and possible resteem (if it fits with my blog). I may also add you to my automatic upvote list (depends on quality of your posts). I’m always looking for good content or fellow ‘greenwise’ steemians!

Pricing


Main fee is for one paragraph of constructive feedback. However, if you require more detailed/ongoing advice this service may be expanded.

Price: 0.2 for upvote, comment + share. Detailed feedback/advice from 1 STEEM/SBD.

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


Just send me the link/URL of the content you'd like reviewed in the 'memo' with the transfer.

Remember to specify COMMENT or MENTION to determine if you'd like it featured on or off your own post. I look forward to reviewing any type of content the best I can.

Follow!


@ade-greenwise. I like to think that I add value to anyone's daily Steem feed, without resteeming continual or irrelevant content.

I post mainly:
- personal arty stuff: original photo-art / word-art / illustration / music / thoughts+inspirations.
- nature/evolution, green issues/awareness or other inspirations.
- other media reviews / reflections: book, music, VR and new tech.
- personal thoughts/reviews of Steem dev, projects and crypto.
...etc...

Much of my work is free,or available through my site, but you can also request purchase with Steem etc. on posts.
Greenwise Art : my wordpress site.

Support (human) use of Steemit!

- Delegate SP or donate STEEM to support the posts artwork, curation and postings. (You'll receive signed art/music once a month, if over 100 SP. Just comment me for more info.)
- Follow on Facebook to get notifications of new posts there.
- You can also join my new Curation Trail on steemauto.com to receive curation rewards from my full-time activity on Steemit, including posts, comments and upvotes.



This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22