#STEEMGIGS: I will Create Your Erc20 Token On Ethereum Blockchain

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


It usually takes me 3 to 4 days to deliver a gig but with adding an extra fast delivery I will make sure to deliver in less than 24 hours. 

For 55$ (plus extras if you are interested) I will create the coolest thing in tech nowadays: your very own customised ERC20 Token.  

What exactly can you do with an ERC20 Token? 

You can do many great things, and just to name a few: you can trade it on Exchanges (I can help you with that - see my Gig Extra), you can start your own ICO crowdsale and sell tokens to anyone interested or you can simply use it for developing your own projects. How awesome is that? 

What I need from you:

  • Token Name (ex. CARDANO)
  • Symbol (ex. ADA)
  • decimals: (18 is standard, 0 means your token is not divisible) 

Free Bonus:

If you purchase my gig, I will send you the source code in a separate file and I will verify the token’s contract source on etherscan.io, both free of price.

So how come the price is only 30$? 

I think 30$ is a fair price for this gig. But if you think it’s worth more, feel free to send me a tip, I won’t mind at all.

If you have any questions, please contact me.


Pricing



For 55$ (plus extras if you are interested) I will create the coolest thing in tech nowadays: your very own customised ERC20 Token.  

What exactly can you do with an ERC20 Token? 

You can do many great things, and just to name a few: you can trade it on Exchanges (I can help you with that - see my Gig Extra), you can start your own ICO crowdsale and sell tokens to anyone interested or you can simply use it for developing your own projects. How awesome is that? 

What I need from you:

  • Token Name (ex. CARDANO)
  • Symbol (ex. ADA)
  • decimals: (18 is standard, 0 means your token is not divisible) 


Price: Starting at 55 SBD
Delivery: 4 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements



What I need from you:

  • Token Name (ex. CARDANO)
  • Symbol (ex. ADA)
  • decimals: (18 is standard, 0 means your token is not divisible) 
  • Quantity



Portfolio




This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94