#STEEMGIGS: I will create a sketchy blue pencil drawing

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


Welcome!


I will create a unique handmade sketchy blue custom drawing


Steps:

  • Provide a description or a referral picture
  • A concept will be sended to you for revision
  • Final version will be delivered in high res (at least 3000x3000px)


See examples for what you can have.


Thanks for visiting!



Pricing


Price includes:

  • a first concept
  • final version in high res (at least 3000x3000px)
Price: Starting at 10 SBD
Delivery: 5 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


Please provide a detailed description or a referral image in high resolution.

Languages: English/Italian/french


Portfolio






This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

OK @airmatti I'm ready to get started. I have my pictures and a description of what I want. I would though be willing to pay more to have you ship me the original art work.

Can we do that?

This is an idea of what I want but I can send you higher res images.

Screenshot 2019-03-17 at 11.40.20.png

Cool thanks a lot for the request! For shure, there's no problem for the original, since it's the first gig I'll give it to you for the price of the gig itself! Just let me have the pics and I'll start with a concept that I will show you.

Sent by email!

Ok I like this. I will be sending you a photo for a hockey sketch. Toronto Maple Leafs of course!

Yay! Can't wait for it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still looking for the right one!

Good

Nice! An artshop! :D Love your artworks, @airmatti and this is an amazing venture to use your steemit blog as a store front :D I love it !!!!

The examples are all very nice pictures <3 I love the way you shade so much <3

Thanks so much, you can set up your own gig on steemgigs.org of you want! I'm pretty shure It Will arise interest!

Posted using Partiko Android

@airmatti You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Grazie 🤙 phage il signore delle api

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie roccia!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am intrested to join this contest

Sorry this is not a contest, for more informations please check out steemgigs.org

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73