#STEEMGIGS: I will do hand lettering, personalized doodles and brush/modern calligraphy works for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


**My penmanship is my investment.**



I can make personalized doodles for you and your friends, for your phone cases and bookmarks. I can also do sign or menu boards for different occasions and even for you cafe's or restaurants, and other brush calligraphy related works like a prayer to be hanged on your wall or a quote that you wanted to be decorated in your room.

Pricing


Each order's delivery and price vary depending on the request or orders of the client.


For any revisions of the initial work, I will ask from 0-1 SBD for it.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements



I would rather if you all give support for me so I better career here. please support me @ akmal1

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Sukses terus teman ku dalam berkarya di steemit.

Kajak ulaot kedeh leh

Terima kasih. Kawan ku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86