Orientation On Election #ulog 3

in #steemgigs6 years ago

20180510_134157.jpgI attended the Orientation for the Board Members of the upcoming Brgy. Official elections here in the #philippines ..I'm one of the chosen teachers to act and serve on the election day.

Together with my co-teachers, we will be the Electoral Board Members in the upcoming election of Barangay Officials on May 14 of this year. I was given the opportunity to be the chairman in one of the polling place at Pallocan East, Batangas City. This is my first time to act on a tough job like this.
20180510_134116.jpg
I arrived at the venue 30 minutes before the call time because I don't wanna be late and I really want to have a good spot wherein there will be no distractions while listening. As it started, I listen carefully to all of the instruction and reminders they were giving, so that I will remember every details on the big day. I also jut down notes for future reference aside from my hand booklet.

I'm excited to serve for this kind of event. I'm really hoping and praying for a peaceful and fair election on May 14, and I'm looking forward to a clean and helpful service of those people who will take their places as Barangay Officials. May they serve well and provide projects that will lead to the success of their respective area..! 😉😉

To those who will vote..Please vote those candidates who have the best agenda for the improvement of your community,..please....please...VOTE WISELY!.

I'm sharing this as my #ulog for the day #ulogs are about us/you that will be a great way to express yourself and the activities you are engaged with for the day. This great idea was created by @surpassinggoogle who has a good heart and an inspiration to many of us! Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle / Sir Terry..This #ulog means a lot to us! #philippines is a happy country to live in!

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemph

U5drFGk2vneYPdt7XQ117Ler2P4h9us_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73