@ULOGS #2 : > MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, DON'T GIVE UP SO EASILY LIKE THAT BECAUSE YOU NEVER CAN TELL wHAT HAPPENS TOMORROW, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #steemgigs6 years ago

image

image

It was indeed a Thursday morning as heavy as the day is to me as it approach being the fact that I had a final year project series to defend that same Thursday, which is today and it was a big day to me as it approaches, alot has been going on as an architect in making in the professional line.

image

Quite few defense has been done, unlike this, I was commission to design a Pentecostal church.......immediately I woke up, I head down straight to my studio, preparing for the defense.

image

Immediately the defense started, I started posting my writing articles of the project On the wall.

Some of my article includes.....

General introduction.

Brief analysis.

case studies 1- 5.

site selection criteria etc.

Brief development.

Site Analysis.

History of Architectural church. Etc. Just to mention a few.


image

Till late in the afternoon I was still facing pannels of lecturers in architectural field asking about my view on my work.

And it was a glorious and productive day as I concluded it as I finish in the studio, to go and see some friends on Steemit, on a one on one preaching of Steemit to them.

Thanks to @surpassinggooglefor extending to us#steemgigs, #teardrop And now again @ulog

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

My sincere appreciation goes to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @nathanmars, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Asoju

Sort:  

Hello celebrity What is Ulog for you?
We invite you to participate in this activity.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you

Okay, sir,...... Thanks for the advancement of this great opportunity, I will surely honour the invitation. It is good to be part of your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23