#STEEMGIGS: I Need Nigerian Steemgiger That Will Help Me Collect Books At Idimu, Egbeda, Lagos.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I need steemgiger that can help me pick up books from this library in Idimu, Egbeda, Lagos. The last time I got a steemgiger for this gig, it was a bit difficult as many are living in Lagos, but far from Idimu.

This time, I'd prefer someone living in Idimu. This is to minimize cost of transportation.


I will be giving these books to the orphans, I will not drop the books and turn back. I intend to spend several weekends reading books with them.


I was with them yesterday, I am inspired by their burning desires to read.


Note: I will send money (Naira) for logistics to you. 


Your Role

  • You will go to the library on Monday morning, then pick about 100 good books on behalf of the orphans. Their age range is between 10 to 16.


  • I will send a document to you, this will serve as evidence that I am the one that sent you. Then you will give this to library director.


  • You will take the books to the motor park, and send it to Ilorin.


Contact Details:


WhatsApp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/65sBpl4K3D5IraHv4CagqP


Telegram: @autofreak


Discord: @autofreak#6207

Maximum Budget: 3 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25