Looking for fun without having to walk out of town, With steemit we can get pleasure and happy

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Dear steemian ,,
Ho ka mr. @good-karma
How are you,,
Gathering with the family is a very nice thing, here all the agenda can be planned, today we plan to start something with the grilled chicken and fish, together unite to do things for the sake of togetherness. looking for happiness does not have to always with the way out of town, sometimes looking for happiness that can be done diareal around the house with an agenda like we do this. we are today making a meal together, here our part baking chicken and fish to be enjoyed together.





seeing togetherness sometimes makes this kebahgian always appear, cohesiveness always awake in creating a harmonious and humorous family make us always remember this happiness.













Here's my story today that I can share with my friends. In addition to busy with other busy activities, I always take the time to share my experiences about steemit media travel with friends all in building an independent and interesting steemian in sharing posts.

Thank you for visiting my steemit blog account that I manage. follow and post upvote that I give. Thanks to #good-karma, #ulog and #surpassinggoogle for giving me an interesting story about the story of his life experience so it made me try to tell my trip to all my steemit friends.

Sort:  

looks like you guys were in party mood. very cool you know, family is the most important thing.

thank you friends for comments, yes we again held a relationship with family, family is number 1 for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73