#STEEMGIGS: I want a Spanish native for translation from English to Spanish

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I need a person who is a native Spanish speaker, to translate both written text and oral words from English to Spanish.


Translator must have a very good understanding of both languages (English and Spanish)


Also Translator must know how to structure text and speech, so as not to lose the meaning of words when they have been translated

Maximum Budget: 10 SBD

Delivery: 4 day(s) 24 hour(s)

Sort:  

Hi @cathodion. I present myself, I'm a 21 years old male looking forward to offer my service to you. I'm native Spanish speaker since I'm from Venezuela, and I'm pretty good at expressing myself in English. Actually I desire to acquire experience in translating-related job offers because I'd love to work as a full-time translator in the near future.

If you'd like me to work in your project, feel free to contact me via email ([email protected]) or just replying to this exact post.

Greetings!

Hello! I would love to work with you.

I can translate your project, I have more than a year of experience as a translator and generator of web content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84