#STEEMGIGS: I will now give the reward to those only (2) steemians who dared to show their love to their mom

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


CONTEST CLOSED


I only have two (2) entries for "BEST VIDEO OR PHOTO WITH LOVE MESSAGE TO YOUR MOM"


And as I have promised I'm giving away my 6SBDs to them.


Pricing


  1. First Winner of 3SBD goes to @olivia08 https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@olivia08/my-entry-cinderz-contest-my-love-message-to-my-mother
  2. Second Winner 2SBD is @talentedkid https://steemit.com/teardrops/@talentedkid/happy-moments-with-mom-mom-i-love-you-my-entry-for-cinderz

Price: Starting at SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


I'm giving my 1SBD to @steemitfamilyph I know this token is not enough to give back their ways of helping us their members but I know they will appreciate it as much as they appreciated my post and featured it. Thank you so much Ohana 😘



Thanks to you @talentedkid especially ate @olivia08 for undying support you are exceptionally good to me. Thank you! 😘

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Congratulations to us, @olivia08! ^_^

Thank you dong Milo @talentedkid
Congratulations and keep on steeming my dear.

Thank you so.much @cinderz.God bless you..

walay sapayan te 😘

Congrats to all the winners!👏🏻❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87