My First Steemgigs Talk Show Experience

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Woke up yesterday with lots of worries and fears, I've been going through a lot lately from different problems of life. I decided to go through discord to see if I'll see anything interesting to take me from the sad mood that i was dealing with. Fortunately for me i heard one of my friends voice on steemgigs discord. The voice attracted me and I was curious to know if truely it was @wakkylyon voice that i heard. It was actually her voice and i got to listen to other great steemians talk and sing. I heard @surpassinggoogle talk for the first time and was shocked to see my boss @ewousu as the dj that was supplying the hits. I really had fun and that was how my sad mood was changed .. I joined the show late but I really had fun to the fullest .. I'm looking forward to the next show.. I hope to open the floor myself...
Steemgigs discord channel was the first place i stopped by today. Thanks to you all for been there. BeautyPlus_20180513153610_fast.jpg
The look you have after a fun filled night courtesy of Steemgigs

Sort:  

Awwwwww my boss, I'm honored to have been the turning point in your walk through discord to your mood switch yesterday,lol.... Sorry about your worries, please go easy on yourself. It was great to hear your voice for the first time on discord, it took my excitement to another level. Hope to see you there next time.

I will always be there.. Take care of yourself dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98