VOTE steemgigs as WITNESS

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle is a very helpful person. I can say that he’s a good man, despite not knowing him personally. He will lend not just his hands, but his whole arms as much as possible for people in need. He had helped countless numbers of Steemians, and maybe you (yes you) experienced it personally. It’s no wonder why people endeared him so much. Others may even view him like a superhero in the Steemit World. But, of course, he’s just a human after all. He gets weak sometimes, and he eats spinach to make him stronger. Unlike Popeye, @surpassinggoogle consumed spinach through helping others. He is always willing to help and that makes him stronger.

But, he said…

I do need strength If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

These are the words imprinted in almost all, if not all of @surpassinggoogle posts. Yes, he also needs support. I am not sure how important it is for him to be voted as witness, and I am not also certain about the duty of a witness, so I won’t be discussing that. But one thing is for sure, @surpassinggoogle will use this power to help us.

Note: You can vote up to 30 witnesses, so virtually, you got nothing to lose if you vote for steemgigs.

I saw this conversation from fellow Steemians during the SteemGigs Discord Talk Show. They were discussing about helping steemgigs to reach Top 50. Again, I don’t fully understand the technicalities of being a witness but I think I am slowly digesting it. You can see the witness ranking of steemgigs based on @maverickinvictus’ comment. (please refer from the screenshots below) Steemgigs currently sits at 56, while the magic number is 50. @wilsonblue5 is very optimistic and @mermaidvampire agrees. I assumed @ishanvirtue also concurred with his heart emoticon comment. @nexrules is positive as well as @emekasegun.

As we resume with the conversation, it seems like there’s much things to do to reach the target. I have already voted for steemgigs and I guess I can still add my contribution through this post. Voting “steemgigs” as a witness will help @surpassinggoogle.

In connection to this, I created this simple gif image to make is easier for everyone to vote.

To vote, just simply click the image. Hope this helps.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

MI 1.JPG

MI 2.JPG

MI 3.JPG

MI 4.JPG

DUNKMAN.png

Credit to @saskia for this banner

Sort:  

I have Done Already My VOTE to steemgigs as WITNESS due to @surpassinggoogle.
Any way good Work @dunkman.

me too. done with it. thanks for this post for reminding us.
Screenshot_20180509-112205.jpg

Hey guys,
¡Wonderful this!
If we all propose ourselves, we will achieve that steemgigs will not only reach 50th place, it will be within the first 20.
Everyone can manage through direct communication with their group of friends and followers, inviting those who have not yet done to vote.
How can I know if a user votes by witness?

Here:

https://steemd.com/@samic
Just add the username.

and in the bottom part you will see the votes done for witness.

@saskia ¿the banner is free to use?

Hey thanks for showing that yeah our boy Terry needs our help and needs to have a million SP behind him in order for him to move up.

That is one of my goals is to go and become at least a Dolphin of 5K SP so that the MV behind him gets higher.

We need to all work together to get stronger.

My pleasure bro. Just doing a small favor for sir Terry.
Hope you'll reach your goal ASAP.
I totally agree to that.

Lol 5k is a long way from happening I haven't even reached 1k yet hahahha but we just need to keep Steeming :)

I agree with what you said about @surpassinggoogle. He has a good heart to us steemians. He deserved all the credit and be on the witness lists.

yeah sure I already vote steemgigs as witness sir terry @surpassinggoogle count on me always support for your kindness.Thank you @dunkman for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84