#ulog: Treat Her Like a Queen

in #steemgigs6 years ago

image
Good day steemians! today we celebrate mother's day, we people have different ideas how to celebrate it mother's day. me and my mom celebrated mothers day so simple, we go to the mall with my two siblings we ate at MCDO, we do some shopping bought new clothes and pants and we enjoyed watching the Avengers: Infinity War it was a great movie, u must watch it. image imageI just want to say thank you lord for giving me blessings just like my mom, she sacrifices all just for us. she work hard just for us. she cares for us. she loves us more than anything in this world. even though im not out as a bisexual to my parents, i feel that my mom and my dad supports me for who am i. i love them so much. Happy mother's day to all mommies out there! God bless image
@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much. I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33