I Source Your Pictures/Short Videos

in #steemgigs6 years ago

66 Burning TV.gif

I like hunting things down. I am good at it too.

Are you looking for stock photos for videos or other posts? gifs?
Alternatively, I can hunt down some short parts of video footage you need.
Do you want a collection of something? I hunted down most of the ~460 cards in the Illuminati Card set before I got bored.
Are you looking for books in PDF Format? I have a few hundred myself.

If I can't get what you want, I can probably tell you where you can.

In terms of exchanging product for payment, with the settings on Google Drive, I can show you what I got then enable download after payment is received.

I am an internet rat, I can help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17