My First Ever Sold STEEMGIG Experience: Huge Shoutout to @Scottcbusiness And A Token Of Thanks To @Surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello Steemians, around 2 months ago, I made a GIG through @Steemgigs about a service where I offered to create kickass Infographics on any topic of choice. At that moment I got a great response in comments and luckily a few weeks ago, @scottcbusiness contacted me regarding the same. He saw one of my Infographics that I made for @steepshot and purchased my gig.

3wybkuosie.png

It was a really exciting experience because I have sold a lot of gigs on Fiverr and other freelancing websites where the payment takes time to follow and the platform cuts a fee for their services. But @steemgigs is a little different. It's free to use. And you can accept payments via STEEM.

After initial rounds of discussion, I came up with the initial draft of the Infographics for @scottcbusiness and he liked it very much. Now he is going to be my permanent customer and we are already working on several other projects together. All thanks to @steemgigs platform. :) Also, he recommended my gig through his post here and shown support towards the platform by delegating some of his SP. Thank you so much @scottcbusiness for being the greatest client ever. Haha!

I have listed two gigs so far and you can find them below:

  1. I will Create A Kickass Main Image For Your Next Steemit Post!
  2. I will Create A Kickass Infographic For You On Any Topic Of Your Choice!

Example of the Infographic I created for @steepshot can be found below:

https://steemit.com/infographic/@hungryhustle/three-latest-features-added-on--2018-4-2-14-22-30

@scottcbusiness is the driving force of @steepshot's social media team. And hence, I will be supporting him more on this front as well.

Huge Shoutout to @supassinggoogle

As well all know, terry is one of the top witnesses on Steem Blockchain doing exceptional work worldwide to support various people around the globe. Especially people from Philippines and Nigeria as he belongs to both the countries. The love and support shown for him is exceptional and I truly believe that he is one hell of a person. Apart from found this wonderful website called https://steemgigs.org/ , He is also the founder of #Ulog hashtag that went viral a few weeks ago and people use it daily.

Vote For @Steemgigs Witness

Directly Through Steemconnect: CAST YOUR VOTE

OR

Go To https://steemit.com/~witnesses & find @steemgigs at the bottom

IMG_20180314_092433_151.JPG

Press the upvote button to vote!

IMG_20180314_092341_410.JPG

Sort:  

Ey thanks a lot buddy for the shoutout :)

How awesome. I’m definitely going to check out steemgigs. Glad to see it working for you.

Please check it out. It's great!

Yayyyyyy!!!!! HUGE Congratzzz for not only landing another gig but ALSO getting more orders from your very satisfied customer, @scottcbusiness. I am sooooo proud of you, @hungryhustle and so is Sir Terry/ @SurpassingGoogle.

The grind on Fiverr is rough so I KNOW you must be pleased that you can 'hustle' right here on Steemit AND accept Steem too.

Excellent job and I'll be cheering you on as you grow your graphics #SteemGigs. xxx

Haha! Thank you so much for the appreciation and your wonderful comment @angelacs. Really appreciate your support. Cheers!

Good good many happy, Now I'm learning that is gigs ... I've tried all my life to make a lot of gigs but, so far nothing to result. I'm glad to know that @steemit is also a platform to advertise them and also has its own space with @steemgigs

Hey @dyanna. Thank you so much. I sold my first gig after 2 months of posting it. It might take time but will be worth it. Hopefully you will get success very soon. Cheers!

Wow! Congratulations to you @hungryhustle. You're really skilled in your craft.
Thanks @surpassinggoogle for helping us all here. With #ulog we are ourselves.

Thank you so much @ikechi. Cheers!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Informative and creative content.keep its

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70