#STEEMGIGS: I will Mix your songs

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


Hello friends, I'm offering a mixing service for the good steemians out there.

There are tons of incredible musicians on the chain that I would love to collaborate with, and I'm trying to carve my path as a mixing engineer on the Steemit platform, so feel free to contact me for any sort of audio related work you may be in need of.


Cheers!

Pricing


I want to keep the prices as low as possible, in order to be accessible by the majority of musicians on the chain,

considering that it takes me at least 4 hours to mix one song, depending on how big the project is.

Please contact me if you can't afford it for some reasons, I'll do my best to help you out.

Price: Starting at 50 STEEM
Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


In order to deliver me your tracks, just upload them on services like Google Drive or Dropbox. Also I strongly recommend to attach a "rough mix" of your song, so I know exactly when each instruments play.


Portfolio



This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @hz432creations! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hz432creations! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78