#STEEMGIGS: I will Design A Cover Image For Your Blog Post

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I'm a graphic designer and currently working at a printing press in San Mateo, Rizal. I have a vast experience working in conceptualizing, designing from logo, packaging, trending box, label stickers, books, yearbook, magazine, ebook, etc.


I conceptualize and design using Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and Corel Draw. Any version will do.


All images that I posted here are all my original concept and design..

Pricing


Pricing starts @ 5 SBD. All designs are subject to critique and editing after I endorsed the artwork to you. When editing a project be sure to emphasize your concern about everything from colors, the image(s) to be used, how you want the Cover Image is presented.



Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


If you have an image in particular to be used for Cover Image we can start there and I'll create it for you according to your digital needs.


You may contact me:

[email protected]


or you can drop your message on my FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/jwr.gimena

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

well done sir :-)

Galing! Gd luck sir...

Grabe ang galing talaga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71