#STEEMGIGS: I will make you an ID for #ULOGS!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Well aside from having a footer for posting your Ulogs, it is actually good too, to have an ID for being a Ulogger!


This is a proposed ID for everyone who makes their ulog, I hope @surpassinggoogle , @ulogs .. approves of this idea!

Pricing


This ID is affordable and you'll get recognized easily as a Ulogger! For only 0.2 SBD!

Price: Starting at 0.2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


If you want to purchase your own ID.. you must send me..


  1. A Photo of you.. (must fit right in a circle)
  2. Date you started joining Steemit
  3. Your preferred symbol or logo, or sticker.. (option)

Don't forget to message me or comment in this post if you want to order.. Just send me the right price and every requirement on the comment box!

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer



IT COMES WITH A FREE FOOTER!!

ID footer.png

Sort:  

Wow, it looks very cool.Great work done mam,keep it up.Thanks for the update.

Ohhh, this looks cool! :) :)

Thank you ^_^

this is so cool, ID for ulogger, this is a new science for me, i will also always support #ulog, hopefully all this will be more successful for the future. Thanks for sharing...

Thanks! I hope you order ^_^

Nice! But I do not reveal my birthday and signature in public ;)

pa-anonymous ka talaga eh. :D artistahin ka kasi kaya may magi-interest na kunin info mo. HAHA :D

Walang kinalaman birthday at signature sa artista hehehe sa kayamanan pwede nila pekein pag alam nila lahat ng info kaya kahit $1 lang meron ako yoko ipanakaw 😅

HAHAHA! :D :D Tama!!! Pinaghirapan mo yun eh. Dapat lang di mo ipanakaw. :D Kahit ako nuh.

I changeeeedd it

Oh it's okay to leave the birthdate blank and it's not necessary to add your signature.. you can actually send your preferred symbol..

galing!👍

Order now! Joke hahaha

This is interesting, :-)

Thank you! If it comes to your mind, I hope you order ^_^

Very neat design @jeseemei. Good job!

Thank you! I tried to make it simple as possible :)

and it turned out to be an excellent design.

It now comes with a free footer ^_^

Nice keep up this awesome work. I wish you continued success.

Congratulations @jeseemei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Certify me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87