Apreciation post for my friend, @enjieneer!❤️

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Wayback September, i met @engieener because of my boyfriend. My first encounter with her was when the circle of our boyfriends had a session on a rooftop and doms asked me to go with them. We had Samgyupsal session on the rooftop of one of their friends who’s also my friend now. We were familiar with each other because we came from same school during highscool, specifically Bulacan State University Laboratory Highschool. It’s really a good feeling to meet friends because of your boyfriend. It’s like having a lover and having a sisters and brothers.

Jie was also the one who introduced this great platform to me. I really became interested when they told me about Steemit. Actually, jie is one of my inspirations here on Steemit. I’m always looking forward to her quality blogs. I admire her for being passionate and exerting so much effort in every blog she makes. I also admire her in how she guides and teaches newbies like me. She’s patient in explaining the answers to every question that everyone asked her. I’m thankful to have a friend like her.

And just last last week she has fansign making here on steemit and i asked her to do me one. And yesterday, she posted the fansign batch 5 and my request was already there.

You can check out her blog here:

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@enjieneer/steemgigs-funsign-requests-batch-5

F0C2F745-5C5D-4D1C-A7D0-68F737074C4B.jpeg

”Another friend of mine whom I've known just recently (about a year ago maybe?) is @joninacalara. We also met through our boyfriends' circle of friends. 😂She's 'n' years younger than me but who cares? Friendship knows no boundaries especially that age is just a number for me. She's fun to be with and she's charismatic. You'll definitely love her company as much as I do! Her personality also radiates in her posts that's why I always enjoy reading her blogs. Get to know more of her by following her. ❤.”

7D9D0611-327B-475A-89E4-82D66EDCF9F2.jpeg

Thankyou so much @enjieneer for all those wonderful words! Miss you and hope to bond with you again soon. Stay pretty inside and out! See you around! 😘❤️


Photos are grabbed from @enjieneer.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I am also engineer mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71