#STEEMGIGS: I will sing, because I want to be a great singer

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description



I just want to improve my voice, to one day become a great singer. For what I need to practice. So you can leave me in the comments that music want you to practice and then upload a video post tagging the person who requested it, or if you want me to dedicate it to someone in particular they let me know

Pricing



I'll do it for the love of music, so if you can help me with something I'll be pleased and if you can not, I'll do it anyway.

I speak spanish and english!!

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements



You can say your subject in the comments, or you can send it to me at [email protected]

Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

hola!
Me gusta, me gusta.
Te invito los sabados al talk show de @surpassinggoogle. Generalmente es a las 11 de la mañana. Después de la charla los asistentes cantan y se divierten. Tu hablas ingles así que te sera fácil integrarte. Yo no hablo ingles pero me conecto para disfrutar del canto.
https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Si, ayer me uní al canal de discord ... pero he ando algo ocupado. Apenas pueda me integro bien :D gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86