#STEEMGIGS: I will make a SIMPLE TEXT EFFECTS for those who are interested..

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


My second entry for today, Using Adobe Photoshop CS6. Enhancing my skill and to exposed it more! It takes me 2 hours to finish this one. If you are interested just inquire to my Facebook-page and E-mail


(https://www.facebook.com/Julalisus/?ref=aymthomepagepanel) / ( [email protected] )



Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!


Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD

Price: Starting at 0.5 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


PM your own WORDS and FONTs and you can suggest also your desired design, and i will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17