Finally Joined the 2nd Talk Show of @surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Last Sunday (May 6, 2018) around 11 pm, was the 2nd talk show of our mentor @surpassinggoogle was scheduled to happened in Discord. I missed the first Talk show, so even I am tired and sleepy at that time, I promise myself that this 2nd talk show, I shouldn't miss it.

So to make me awake, we just watched the Black Panther movie with my husband and his siblings and my son, while waiting for the talk show. But I think I was too early to joined in.
image

I was just so excited to hear @surpassinggoogle voice and on what he will going to say. But pass 11 pm, still few steemians are still connected. We are like 20 steemians online.

image

It didn't started at once, but you will not get bored waiting for it because there is a music being played maybe courtesy of @Rythm.

Hearing His Voice

Around 11:35pm @surpassinggoogle, started talking. I can't believed that our mentor @surpassinggoogle is already talking. So with my excitement and to make sure of it, I even asked @atongis, if he is the really one talking. Hehehe. He has a soft voice and from the tone of its voice, he is really down to earth and humble person. Hoping to meet him in person though. Hehehe.

Tackled to Inspired

He talked many things, here are some points that I can recall.

  • Basically he talk first about steemit it self.

  • Inspiring us that steemit has life.

  • @teardrops can be for everyone that we can offer

  • Everyone is welcome to joined this platform

  • Then the main topic is about #ulog. In which in just few days, many #uloggers have joined this movement. Including myself too.

The talk show, lasted for 4 hours. But I didn't finished his talk because I was really sleepy by that time. But from that short period of time listening to him, is inspiring and motivating to do more and contribute more in this platform. Truly, again the 2nd talk show was a success!!!

photos are mine.


l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.

image

image


Sort:  

Gusto ko rin maexperience but timing is not fit for me. And di ko lam magconnect. Hehe

Same tau teh, di swak sa timing. Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09