#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Simple T-SHIRT Layout for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi steemians! I will make a simple and nice t-shirt layout for those who are interested.


  • You can choose any designs you want me to do with your t-shirt layout.
  • You can choose a color
  • You can choose a photo
  • You can choose a font
  • you can even costumize your own design

@steemit



@steemgigs @steemgigger



Pricing


The pricing is not that expensive. If you are looking for a cheap price just contact me and I am happy to serve you. wow magic.


The pricing will start at 0.50 SBD range to 5 SBD

see how affordable I am offering.

I am open for negotiations too.


@surpassinggoogle


Price: Starting at 0.50 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 9 hour(s)


Requirements


Requirement is your Facebook account. Just comment down the link of your fb account so that we will have a private conversation. Or you can message me at my gmail account its [email protected]
  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Nice job weldon. I think I love this shirt

thank you 😄 I'm glad you like it

beautifull sirt love it

Thanks😘💓

Wow ang cucute naman ng design! ❤

thankyou po madam hihi @enjieneer <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85