#STEEMGIGS: I will edit your videos! YEAH!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will edit your videos how you want it :)


If you have watched my videos so far then you know that my strength lies in making things funny. So, if you have something that you want to have edited humorously then allow me to do just that ;)


I can however also edit them however you wish like I have mentioned above :D

Pricing


So, the price starts at 5 sbd and it shouldn't exceed 10 videos. If there are more then the more I charge...duh :D

Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Have the video materials ready and discuss with me what you want to have done. Be very specific.

Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85