#STEEMGIGS: I will create a one-page website for $100 SBD

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Nikema Prophet is a California-based designer and developer specializing in building interfaces to the STEEM blockchain.I'm offering website design, starting at $100 SBD/$250 USD for a one-page site. We can discuss pricing for more involved projects. I require a $50 SBD50 STEEM, or $100 USD down payment to start work.


To see examples of my work check out

https://steemfunds.com/nikema


FAQ

What will I get for $100?

You will get a one-page website like https://platforms.group or https://steemfunds.com (the home page). I can include a steemit feed and steem comments (via finallycomments).


Is a domain name and hosting included?

You site will be hosted at https://steemfunds.com/yoursitenamehere. I can point the site to your domain if you have already purchased one.


What do you need to get started?

If you want more than your steemit feed on the website, you will have to provide me with the written content you would like to see. I also will not start work until I receive a $50 SBD or STEEM downpayment. You can also pay $100 using paypal on my site.

Pricing


One Page Website (example platforms.group, and steemfunds.com homepage)

  • Your one-page website hosted on steemfunds.com


By purchasing this gig you are becoming a friend of @steemfunder. Steemfunds is in its early stages but the mission is to provide anyone with the ability to earn a basic income with the STEEM blockchain.


This is a deeply discounted price for web design. I am choosing this price both to help out my STEEM community and because I have an urgent need for income at the moment.



Price: Starting at 100 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


You must provide the written content for the site. I will design and can provide images but I will not be doing any copywriting.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Congratulations @nikema: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Great strides baby girl! I have no doubt in your ability to deliver. You do exceptionally great work. @steemgigs will be lucky to have you work for them.
Such a great portfolio you have!

Thank you sis. I’m hoping to get some work booked because I’m short on money at the moment.

Hi @nikema is there a way to direct message each other on steem? sorry I'm new to this platform but am interested in your expertise to possibly help with a project of ours. Talk soon

Hi @missionsuccess. There’s not really a way to message besides sending memos. You can email me at [email protected] or if you’re on discord my username is nikema#3775. My discord server is https://PopSchools.com/discord

Oo very cool, will do. I look forward to meeting you via email! Just sent...

Great job. keep it up. This is the way to get steem working for you.

Have you posted on upwork and fivver?

Thanks @davidwardlow. I haven’t posted on any other platforms yet. I’m planning to create a job site for myself and other developers and designers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02