.#STEEMGIGS: (motivation & inspiration) — #ulog 5 Rainbow After the Rain

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians!

Now,I made a different from all teardrops post that I had been through eversince I began learning about this platform.I try to make sense of a great motivation and inspiration to your hopeless life.I am among of those people with heavy burden in my life but when you continue reading my post today,perhaps it will give you rainbow just like what happening in our life lately and how I get out of all those bad memory?

Why I must go on living despite and inspite of all troubles?I am tired of making drama,it causes to mislead our way.

Let us try to look up it and try
together to listen every hidden voice inside our heart and speak for an unspoken word in your mind

I never had my #ulog post yesterday because I was too busy dealing with my work loads and I had a short to my time chatting with my brother sister and daughter in law.We talked about so many things about life.Life has no meaning without love,it is a shadow of yesterday and it's up to us to color it according to our desires everyday.

20180511_110337.jpg

starting my day with #ulog selfie

20180511_110208.jpg


Yesterday was a little bit harder when my brother told me his hospital bills had excess of 8,000 Phil.Peso,I cried how my brother could find it?I have no salary this time.I just said Lord why?and I prayed.I cried a river again.and the most painful that I felt was my mother crying too much.My brother is living far from my parent and they were so sorry and worry for him.Thanks to God his officemate watched over him since he did not able to walk alone.Then I became happy when his officemate lend him their money so he could discharge from the hospital yesterday.

  • How steemit helps me?

Because my brother borrowed money from his officemate,he promised to pay it back as long as I could able to send him some help..What i did? I borrowed 10 sbd from @tonie to add on what penny I have in my wallet.Oh my God!Thank you steemit, you give me so many generous and kind people.There was a time I also borrowed from @cinderz last month and I already returned it.Then I thank you @surpassinggoogle for upvoting me all the time.I used my earning to helped my brother and I am so satisfied eventhough the value of sbd today was too low but it helped us.I am still considering it as high in value rather than keeping it in my wallet while my family need financially.I withdrawn 35 sbd and sent it to my bother.I supposed to buy new phone but it is not the exact giving time.I know I can have it one day.Just believe in myself positively!

20180512_093347.png

proof of my payout today

After the payout ,I called my brother to claim the money.Look at us and see out face expression..We ae both happy for the earnings I had from steemit

20180512_094540.png

we are both happy after he discharge from the hospital

How the rainbow came insight?

Aside from my brother health problem,I have also my burden since my son was jobless having a family and I am supporting their daily needs.Yet,I never complain as a mother it is my obligation to feed my son and his family.And today is a new day to start a new life,I just got the news that my son has already a job three days ago and he planned to surprised me but his wife can not hold on her happiness.

20180512_110331.jpg

Last year tbey were living away from each other and now here they are together

At this moment my sister together with her husband are on their way to Bohol from Davao to visit our parents and siblings.I am so happy today that if how much i cried yesterday,there is a twist for today.I hank you Lord for your mercy on us.

Tomorrow will be the better mother's day of the life of my mother,I know it will not be the best day since my one brother is living in Manila and here I am in the desert,they just can remember.

Are you a #ulogger?I am your fans.We are the celebrity.

Vote:
@steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support;
#teardrops smt token
#steemgigs
#untalented
#steemsecrets
#ulog




Sort:  

You got a 1.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @olivia08!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85