#STEEMGIGS: I will Teach you how to swim for free.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will teach any steemians who wants to Learn swimming.


Swimming is another form of exercises and many people find it so difficult.


As we find time to unwind on the swimming pool, it's very important that one knows how to swim as well to Mae the unwinding complete.

So I will teach/guide any steemians who is interested on learning how to swim for free.

Pricing


The pricing is totally free. However, the client Will shoulder my transport fees.


However, the client might if satisfied with my service can give a tip.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


The requirements are swimming attire.


However, the clients must meet all the requirements or rules and regulations of swimming pool authority ETC.


The rest of the requirements will be provided by me.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87