#STEEMGIGS: I will make an animated gif with your username for #ulog!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello everyone here in steemgigs and also to all uloggers here!😊


Today, I decide to offer you a gig that will make an animated gif with your username for #ulog!


I know most of you already the trending tag that make a 800+ post in just less than two days!


I decided to make this animated gif in order you to promote yourself at the same time use this in your daily #ulog post to promote it!

It's just like hitting two birds in one stone...hahaha (just reminded of the phrase)


Remember that...1 #ulog post a day

make you ulogger today!

(hahaha corny...😄)


Note: The design is the same and I will only change my username to your username.


THANK YOU!😊


Pricing


So to those who are interested to the animated gif with your username for #ulog,you can have it for only 0.100sbd !


Price: Starting at 0.100 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


No requirement at all. You just need to comment down your username if you want to have it. As I said earlier, the design is the same and I will only change my username to your username.


And then, once your payment is verified, I will send to you right away your animated gif.

(P.S. I have work at 8am-5pm so, I can reply you after working hours)


Thank you!

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

wow I want one too. This will be perfect since I've just discovered Ulog and is loving it. :)

Thank you for appreciating.you can send just 0.100 sbd and I will make you one.

Thank you😊

yes, done po, thank you so much and more power. :)

Thank you. This is nice. 💜

hello....can you make this footer for me dear? I mean for free.... will send you when I earn again. Thank you in advance.

Hello po @phantum04 pakigaea rin po ako ng gif

@sweetnaomi05 thanks in advance.

Wow, super nice. I am now officially #ulogger. Thank you so much @phantum04

Pagawa po ako @phantum04
@ashlyncurvey maraming salamat po!

ASHLYNCURVEY.gif

Wow! I like it!

Hello everyone guys..I will just do some editing add the details that Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle request then I'll update the animated gif later.

Thank you!😊

ayos madam si @surpassinggoogle lay client mo,hehe

hahaha.talanti.😊

di pro ka lad satan?hahaha

Wahaha.andini. tsamba lang yan.lol🤣

nope, ur good madam:-)
oh seryoso man ah,haha

I like it. Can I have also, @atongis will pay for it , it's on him hehehe

haha marakep

I love too 😊want one for me too😊 pls maam @phantum04 make mine too ...send you now the sbd mam.thank you😊😚 and thank you @surpassinggoogle for this beautiful creation sir terry😚

Thank you mam ..ang ganda 😚

Is this will be okay for you guys???
Proposed Ulog footer with SG.gif

aus madam
can u make 1 for me for free,hahaha jok

On gaylayay sir..akagawa la may sika alagaren ko lbat nu ok la tan ed si SG.hahaha🤣

araratan madam,
thank you baleg,hehe

you will get. I wanted to get for thd attendees of the last steemgig talk but I am still looking for the list. are those all in your post?

Sir I got 71 so far on my list. But I'll try to check on others post if I missed some

Oh thank you. Can you paste the 71 here. Their usernames here please

117 all sir if I'm not mistaken:-)

And dami pala natin non, hehe

Wow...there's so many....😲

@alex04 join the discord voice chat also.😉

Woaaah galing talaga ni kuya @atongis nakuha nila ung names ng lahat😂 lodi

Dami pla natin...ang na screenshot ko lng ung patapos na..

Thank you for included my name @alzamna. I was on the talk.

When can I get my free ulogger footer? 😁😁

I don't have all in my post Sir Terry
But I have some screenshots. some also are on my friends post, I'll check sir, and make a list, Thank you:-)

Hahaha..grabe 71???dakel sir.

naaruman ni madam, 100+ haha

Hi @phantum04,please make me a ULOGGER GIF Footer.Thanks,@glenyosores

Sir @surpassinggoole I am here sir.... Thank you for the gift. May God Almighty renew your strength and give you more wisdom and knowledge sir. Stay blessed sir

Awww, thank you Terry

Wow, thanks so much sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. God bless you richly!

Wow! Yeheyyyy! Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle. I am so much thankful for your gift. Thank you so much as well to phantum04 and @atongis. you guys are amazing.!

wow.. pls create one for me too.. i'll send you sbd.. Thanks a lot! Love it! <3

yeheyy thank you @phantum04.. nice 1.. :)

#Ulogger is the best place to be!! Get me in.

#Ulogger is the best place to be!! Get me in.Ready to pay!

hi @phantum04 , my name in discord is not the same as the username here in steemit. here is my name in discord @smoochkins#0473

okay lang po.Paano po ba magkaroon ng ganyan @phantum04?thanks,@glenyosores

That looks pretty cool! Make one for me @bloghound and my husband @vegasgambler . Thank you @phantum04 and @surpassinggoogle ! Sbd on its way 😊

Halaaaa, this is beautiful! Love it!!! :) Make one for me too. :) I'll send the SBD right after I post this comment. hehe :) And make the changes too with @surpassinggoogle acknowledgement on it! THANK YOOOOUUUUU :)

You send .100 sbd twice? may iba ka pang pangalan na ipapagawa bukod sau kng wala na, ibabalik ko ung .100sbd mu.

Yung isa, igawa mo nalang sa mama ko. :) @melvz yung username niya. Hehe :) :) Thanks :)

Ok copy..thanks!😊

YAAAAYYY!!!! Thank yoou so muuuch! :) Will be starting to use this tomorrow. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86