Ronafe’s Kitchen Menu of the Day #15

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello my dear Followers, my beloved Steemian Friends, and Family. I love Saturdays. I am not an early riser person but today woke up early, made our beds, then went straight outside the house snapped some photos of flowers in my neighbor’s yard. I don’t normally do this but today I did. Of course I have to asked permission first, I don’t wanna be a trespasser or in big trouble with my neighbor. Also took some shots of the sky after that went back to my house and made breakfast for everyone.

I had a full day with my love ones. I took my son to town, I enjoyed every bit of it, that I get to spent it with him. My time was well spent today. We did our weekly bible class. Made meals and hanging out. God is so good to me and to my family. I feel so blessed and thankful for every little things here and there. Simple Life but full of LOVE, JOY and PEACE. Thank you LORD. I hope and pray that all of you have some awesome time with your fam bam. Thanks for your time. God Bless!!! Here are the menu. Enjoy the photos.

Breakfast Menu
Hard- Boiled Eggs, Fresh Pineapple, Dragon Fruit, Steamed Rice, Banana Bread, and Spam
3F04BB36-FE27-4884-A982-6EC0B79124E5.jpeg

Lunch Menu
Twisted Noodle with Cheese and Italian Sauce, Veggie Omelette and Fresh Pineapple

5778173D-5232-41CE-ACF4-5B8D10B15045.jpeg

Dinner Menu
Sauteed Mushrooms, Potatos,Carrots, and Onions with Rosemary herb, Red Hotdogs, and Fresh Pineapple
42BB9B47-42BA-4483-A281-779B6FC08260.jpeg

P.S.
Please continue to support our dear friend @surpassinggoogle as witness and vote for @steemgigs.

Thank you for dropping by, Have a wondeful weekend! God be with you and God Bless !

Remember JESUS loves YOU!

With Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-07T14:32:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The dinner looks really good! 😁

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71