Ronafe’s Kitchen Menu of the day #31

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Greetings to all my dear Followers, my beloved Friends and Family. I have been super busy for the last couple days. I just didn’t have enough time to post my daily blog. But here is the good news I am back here and nobody can stop me. I hope all is well with you. Thanks for stopping in! Have a blessed day!!!.

Here is what I made for supper for my loving family. I hope you like them and Enjoy viewing !!!

Dinner Menu
Mexican Style Chicken Strips with Steamed Rice, Fresh Pineapple, Cucumber and Okra Salad
2D9412C2-78E0-403F-8806-B0CF0A9AAF39.jpeg

P.S.
Please continue to support our dear friend @surpassinggoogle as witness and vote for @steemgigs. Thank you kindly.

Again A big thank you, Have a good and terrific one !!! God Bless!!!

Remember JESUS loves YOU!!!

With Love and Prayers,
@ronafe❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04