#STEEMGIGS: I will make an awesome sketch and Portraits for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi,


I'm a professional Artist.Before it was just my hobby but now i m doing it as a proffession.


What service you will get from this gig is :


  • Draw Pencil sketch (Color & Black-White)
  • Draw different types of Paintings - Landscape Paintings, Wall Paintings, Floral Paintings & any design you want.
  • Send me a nice photo of you or somebody else and I will make an incredible digital portrait.


How i deliver ?


For sketch - paper(A4 size) and send you the copy in JPEG or any other format you want.

For Painting - Canvas size paper and send you the copy in JPEG or any other format you want.


Would be nice if you contact me before purchase the gig, then I can see your picture. I can't work with bad quality or small pictures! Just contact me 


Note !


If you like my work, tips are welcome. I do my best on every portrait!

Please, note that this is digitally delivered, I don't ship it physically

Pricing


Standard:


  • 10 SBD
  • 1 Review
  • Delivery Time = 2 day


Premium


  • 20 SBD
  • Review unlimited
  • Delivery Time = 1 day


Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


What i need ?


Perfect quality of image that you send to me .

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

thank you@gloeze

This is my last comment if i want your post get 50 SBD with this votes but.............................................

hahaha bro i can buy paid votes bro ....all useless upvotes....do make a fool someone else

Congratulations @sajjadk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sajjadk: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Nice artwork. You get the today's free random upvote from "Minnows Helping Minnows Community" for this post.
https://discord.gg/9fp4XSW

Congratulations @sajjadk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87