I Will Use Ink Stains To Make Any Drawing in exchange of 5 Steem😜

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20141013_220230.jpg

Hi, I am sanchezzpuukko, your special drawing friend. Of course I am your friend, even though I may not have known who you are. I like treating anybody that I come across as a friend.

Now I want us to talk about this awesome Gig of mine. Every day you always need special drawings to make. I know that you don’t just want to make you drawing appear locally. You don’t just need to use a common system to make your drawings. You need to have your drawings made in special ways, especially your new drawings. Sanchezzpuukko has just brought you one of those special ways to do your drawings and illustrations.

I will use INK stains to draw anything you may want and the work is going to be amazing. Illustrations with INK stains are one of the best ways to make people really understand what you have for them. INK stains will make your drawing look very good, bold and obvious. These are the kinds of drawing I can do for you with INK stains:
Cartoons
Caricatures
Illustrations
Comics, etc.mancha2.jpg

Sort:  

Never heard of ink stain art.Now I know.
Thanks for sharing.

I start making copies of the rorschald ink clot test... and now i'm here...

You got a 9.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanchezpuukko!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87