I Can't Keep Calm!! Steemgigs Live Chat show on Discord is the Real Deal..!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

So I was just on my own yesterday playing catch up...I have been busy with personal life for quite a while and have missed out on a bunch. But @wakkylyon would not let me enjoy fresh air in peace, every thing she kept talking about was 'steemgigs talk show this, steemgigs talk show that'

Girl really?!?! Leave me alone and breath! Hahahaha. That was me yesterday, but today i am regretting i did not hop in on the discord channel already.

@wakkylyon has told me a whole lot about ulog(@surpassinggoogle's newest project). Too much information i cannot process, and about the discord live chat show...it was massive! Fortunately i was with my girl(geographically), and she made sure to fill me in on everything FUN that was going on in there. It felt the most FUN people in the world were selected into one room to just have FUN!

I mean, i could not deal. From talking about steemit and steemit related to ulog to questions and answers to creating and remixing songs, down to a lot more fun hahaha. @surpassinggoogle sir, you are the real boss.

I cannot keep calm, and Saturday still feels so far. Can we skip the part we have to go through Monday to Friday and teleport to Saturday?? I cannot wait to meet voice-to-voice with @surpassinggoogle and every other beautiful soul on the steemgigs live chat show on discord come Saturday.

DIG- Dirt Is Good. You are a celebrity, and no matter what, y'all have something to offer. Why don't you discover yourself, creativity, fun and talent just by being a part of this awesome awesome awesome initiative by Sir Terry...
And i know so much awaits me, so i can not afford to miss out anymore. I cannot afford!

Let's pull waves. The love and bonding is strong there, so i hear. I am about to find out for myself.
I just joined, you too can with this link
https://discord.gg/CPh63qq

Sort:  

No, I won't leave you alone oo, so the disturbance worked, I pulled the right strings, lol... That show always delivers. You'll see.

Meeeehhn...you rock!! I can't thank you enough.
I'd be so long lost on steemit without ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81