#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you the secret of law of attraction that manifest your desire

Description


 I will give a short introduction of law of attraction. You attract into your life whatever you focus on. Positive thoughts attract positive events. Negative thoughts attract negative events. Thus, law of attraction is law of life. It always gives of whatever you desire. The Secret gives you anything you want: happiness, health, and wealth. We can have whatever it is that we choose. I don't care how big it is. What kind of a house do you want to live in? Do you want to be a millionaire? Do you want more success? What do you really want? In using law of attraction miracles start to happen unto your life. As a motivational speaker; I will share to the wisdom that works in our life. 



Pricing


I will accept any crypto-currency like SBD, STEEM AND BTC.

Price: Starting at 0.500 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


You can send your concern in my facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/edenjevy.oliveros

Gmail: [email protected]

Skype: edenjevy.oliveros1

I can be your personal mentor. I will help you to grow. I will help you to discover your God’s talents. 

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87