#steemgigs "A SMALL GIFT TO @surpassinggoogle "

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,i am very happy that i am growing up because of some people who helped me a lot.i grown upto this level because of them only.in that one of my my favourite person is @surpassinggoogle who initiated @steemgigs and given oppurtunity to show our talent.

Its my pleasure to give a youtube banner gift to @surpassinggoogle this youtube banner gift

PicsArt_06-05-06.57.37.jpg

@surpassinggoogle i hope u like it.

If dimensions are not correct tell me i will edit it.
I will make more and more like this.....
Thank you
Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Congratulation for having reached a reputation of 50 @summisimeon!
You will see it's getting harder and harder to gain more reputation (because of the algorithm) but you will also see that there are more and more people helping you with it.

STEEM ON!

Thank u @pundito yaa it is so hard from now to gain more reputation but i will make more new friends🤗...

If there is ONE steemian I know for sure he will it is you :)

Great work @summisimeon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78