#STEEMGIGS: I will Make business cards for steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description
Hello everyone, i love to make business cards in steemit.i can make business cards for challenges,contests,poetry,art or anything whatever u ask.

I can make business cards to steemgigs community.
SVGZdLX.png
i made many cards after joining steemit.cards making is the best thing that i love so much than others.

First of all my heartfull thanks to @surpassinggoogle who has initiated#steemgigs and giving us oppurtunities to show our talents in steemit platform.steemgigs community is a minnowhelper this is what i think.u helped me so much in past.i am sure and i have more confidence that i can prove myself in making beautiful posters in steemit platform.

I also made some cards for others also.

If u give me a chance i can make cards for u also @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigscommunity.

Pricing
Pricing for making a business card is minimum of 1SBD.

As i do work i need some reward for my work.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 2 hour(s)
Requirements
U all need is "interest" in making business cards.Interest is the main requirement to make a card.

u can contact me through discord channel so that i can make cards and i will help u in making cards.this is my dicord name summisimeon#7097

Sort:  

Nee pani baundi ra....posters chestav...logoschestav...sampadistav...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34