[STEEMGIG] I will write a promotional post about you or your project for 5 SBD, AND, you'll get half the liquid reward for the post!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I've done a SteemGig, but I'm kinda strapped for cash, so I'm offering a great deal for my writing skills!

4504860888_8277247c34_b.jpg

Source

📜For just 5 SBD, I'll write a post about any Steemian, group, project, or website you'd like!📜

Getting more eyes on a blog is crucial for the success of any Steemit blog, and having a full post written and shared with a new audience can be worth so much more than getting a resteem, or using bots to push your post higher up the trending pages.

Not only that, but hearing about yourself or your project from someone else's perspective can give you a lot of insight that's hard to get from yourself, and could spark new ideas. A project or blog also gains a certain credibility when people not involved with it share it in such a way as well.

steemflourish.png

💸The post I write will be published on my blog, and you'll receive 50% of the liquid reward as a "rebate" for enlisting my services.💸

This means that you'll certainly get some of your money back, but you could actually make a profit if people like what I'm promoting, and the post earns more than around $15.

steemflourish.png

📘Posts written will be a minimum of 500 words.📘

I hate writing short posts, and wouldn't give you any less than I would expect of any post I'd write about one of my projects. If I'm genuinely interested in what you want me to promote, the post will almost certainly be longer, but you'll get at least 100 words/SBD written about you or your project for. If you haven't already noticed, my spelling and grammar are spot on as well! 😉

As much as I hate publishing short posts, I hate publishing ugly posts even more, and always do my very best when it comes to formatting. The post I create for you will include multiple images, unique page dividers, and spaced text fields that make the content easier to consume.

steemflourish.png

📰Here are some perfect examples of my promotional writing ability:📰

The Steem House Whitepaper

Starting a new project? Platforms can help!

Have you met GINA?

Follow Friday: Enjar

How Clearcoin could change the world of marketing!

steemflourish.png

❓Convinced yet❓

You can order this SteemGig by sending 5 SBD to @thatsweeneyguy with a memo telling me who or what you'd like me to write about.

Posts will be written in the order they are paid for. I'll send 0.001 SBD back with a memo confirming I have started work on your post. Each will likely take 2-3 hours depending on how easy it is to find information, and what I have to do on my side of the Blockchain. I am Super Dad, after all, and can't spend all day writing 😉

steemflourish.png

🕵Thanks for checking out this SteemGig!🕵

I hope this post has convinced you to spend just a bit on advertising, and allow me to show off you or your project to my followers!

clickthatstache.png

If you've got a few minutes of freetime, check out some of the great projects and communities below!

joinourdiscord.jpg


Resteem this post, and I'll randomly choose one person who does, and write a post for them for FREE!

Steemians eligible so far: @steemfunder, @sumatranate, @robyneggs, @raymondspeaks, @ascendedmonkey

Sort:  

Great initiative. I have always appreciated your entrepreneurial drive and willingness to start new projects/support other peoples' projects.

Thanks! I do indeed enjoy supporting others' projects just as much as my own!

I figure writing is probably the best skill I could offer to earn some money quickly, while offering a good value, and maybe even a profit, to those who hire me 🤑

Thanks for stopping by! How have you been?

Life has been crazy busy. Lots of transition, but I am trying to keep my head above water and work on Steem Markdown.

Boy oh boy do I understand busy 😂

My head's been underwater for a minute, I've held my breath for a while, but now I'm starting to drown.

Sall good though. Just gotta pull through and work even harder!

Good going sweeney!

People WILL use this...there is a market for sure who dont have the time or the skills themselves

We'll I've got plenty of time and skill 😉

Your worth more than 5 sbd! What a bargain, hope you get a lot of offers! Upvoted :)

I suppose someone could pay 5 STEEM 😂😂😂

I'm thinking about making this a regular thing, and the price may very well increase as demand does.

you are doing me a favor by sharing this post. 1SBD sent to you.

😂 Thanks, bro! 😉

amazing.gif
i really love that idea

You have a really great service offer as well! When my current situation flips back around, I'm totally going to commission you for an avatar for my two sons!

I'd be happy to negotiate a trade as well... A 5 SBD illustration for me, and a cool post to promote your work, to help you find more clients. Feel free to DM me on discord 😉

Excellent idea! This is a wonderful opportunity for folks, considering you are a good writer and a good promoter! 😊

_Whaleshares-ThanksForSharing.png

Hey that sounds great! I am resteeming your post! :-) Good luck and Cheers~!

Thanks a lot! I haven't had any takers yet, but I know there are tons of people out there who would jump on this, so every resteem brings me closer to new clients 😉

wishing you the best from Panama!

Interesting idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76