#STEEMGIGS: (un(dis)talented) — Ulog #2: Started the Day Right

in #steemgigs6 years ago

From day 1 of 2018, I started my daily Bible reading. It was my goal to cover the entire Bible for the year again. I am glad that inspite of the busy schedule and daily stresses, I am still managing to keep up with my routine. I usually read at night just before bedtime. But today, I woke up quite early, rather unusual for a cat like me. So, I decided to read a few chapters after I made a cup of my morning coffee.



Then after the usual morning routine, I sent my little one to her music class. While she was in her class, I went to do some errands.


This picture stopped me on my steps:



NO BAD VIBES

This is pretty interesting considering it is a writing notebook. No bad vibes it is!


Have a nice day Steemians!

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.


In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to READ THIS.


And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative. He has been a supportive and kind person too. So without second thoughts, I give my SUPPORT to him as a WITNESS by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.


You can do the same by voting for him. You simply type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy, just like what I did.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.


Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

That's inspirational. Sana magawa ko din yan kabayan. I am sure matatapos mo yan with lots of love and faith in your heart. Xx

Aw, thanks! Kaya mo din kabayan! Hehe.

Wow. Kelangan talaga ng determination. Magaya nga. Thanks

Matinding determination ate. Gogogo!

Woowww!! We had the same ongoing goal ate! Haha congratsss po and keep it up!!

COngrats din ading! Hehehe, kaya natin to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87