Creating the Library | Steemhost.com

in #steemhost6 years ago

Ragged Dick

Ragged Dick is a book written in the 1860's by Horatio Alger Jr. It may be found here on Archive.org but I have posted the each chapter with Librivox recordings on Steemhost/@dewarrilow.

In the future I will be adding additional books and I invite others to add to this library. The way I was able to do this was I posted a couple of chapters at a time and include the link to the librivox recording. Finally I created a post customized to list all of the chapters all together. Please consider sending me your own compilations or creative writing to be included in the "library".

You can access each chapter from the link listed above or from the list below:

Chapters I & II
Chapters III & IV
Chapters V & VI
Chapters VII & VIII
Chapters IX & X
Chapters XI & XII
Chapters XIII & XIV
Chapters XV & XVI
Chapters XVII & XVIII
Chapters XIX & XX
Chapters XXI & XXII
Chapters XXII & XXIV
Chapters XXV & XXVI & XXVII
Sort:  

Hello @dwarrilow2002, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27