Urgonight - Use this Headband to Train Your Brain to Sleep Better

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Urgonight

Use this Headband to Train Your Brain to Sleep Better


Screenshots

urgonight.JPG


Hunter's comment

Now you no more need to keep awake because of sleeplessness. Urgonight will help you to sleep 40% faster than before. Your awakening time will reduce by 53%. The same technology which was before used in clinics and by neuroscientists is now accessible to a simple person at home.

This non-invasive brain training solution uses an electroencephalogram (EEG) measurement device + Personalized brain exercises on an app.
Source


Check out the product link to verify this product is listed on CES2019. I attached a screenshot below.


Link

https://urgonight.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The thing I like the most, they didn't exaggerate a bit and simply said, "With just minutes a day, learn how to activate your natural ability to sleep well".

As we grow, we loss control over our ability to sleep as per command and with relaxation. This is because of our daily life's busy routine and tensions, related to many other matters/issues/problems of day to day life.

After 40, it is normally the case to be unable to get complete sleep throughout the night, most people face mid-sleep awakening episodes, and brain do not get the due relaxation ... a factor involved in the cases of Alzheimer.

So, in my opinion, a wonderful sharing @aamirijaz ... useful in a lot of scenarios and for many many people.

Wondering where tech is going, now we want to train our brain to sleep using technology, which is a natural process. May be helpful for those, who are more stressful, I can still control my brain to sleep naturally :)

So my sleeping time is may be 30 minutes, waking time 5 minutes. I will save 20 minutes at max and will waste more time on their app. Lol!

Hope its better than that and sounds like a terrific hunt. If its won an award at ces, surely can't be as lame as my joke.

Aaahhh, you stole my hunt! It is already on my list! I am supposed to hunt this product in the next few days. 😂 Well, you apparently move quicker so that is cool.

Kidding aside, I think this product is really cool specially for people like me who finds sleeping hard. I can't sleep easily, I wake up during unholy hours and having a hard time going back to sleep. With this device, it will help many people train their brains and have a better and healthier lifestyle.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Join SteemHunt's discord group if you have any question.

Insomnia patients would love to get one headband for them as this will be helpful to cut off their habitual sleeplessness. I wonder how this would work entirely to train the mind. No doubt, it is an innovative technology. The more advanced you are, the more innovative solutions are there for you. Cool Band with app!!

What an amazing technology, I wish I could afford it, I am facing sleeping issue and can't sleep now a days. Hopefully people having this issue will buy this product.

I have been reasoning for long how and what device or medium can i use to get a good rest. I am so grateful to CES2019 and you too @aamirijaz for sharing such an amazing thing. I think i can now get the desired rest i need, hope i wont sleep excessively lol.

One thing that i also love about this hunt is that it helps to give the brain that rest it so so desire.

Working all night is not good. This product is very helpful for hunters / influencers like Aamir to be able to sleep faster LOL
I like the design.
Impressive hunt!

Sleep Better?, LOL i think this device is for the hunter of this product :joy: :metal: - Always hardwork huh? @aamirijaz

Maybe in my opinion, only the less emmm design looks uncomfortable. Maybe if the design is made as simple as possible, to be able to be used anywhere without making our head like in the movie StarTrek, it will definitely be much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04