MileUp - An app for checking your driving performance

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MileUp

An app for checking your driving performance


Screenshots

mile 0.jpg

mile 00.jpg
View Image
mile.jpg
View Image
mile 2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
If you wonder how your driving skill is, this app is definitely for you.
When you download this app you can understand if you are an excellent driver, or average one, or maybe you need to improve your driving skill.
Mileup tracks your driving performance by your mobile phone's sensor and you get points for your performance and it is compared with the other MileUp drivers' performance.
It is available on the Applestore and Google PlayStore.
It is free of charge and its size is 100.2 MB.
Apple Store Link
Google PlayStore Link


Link

https://www.mileup.ai/


Contributors

Hunter: @abriy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is such a great and helpful application for drivers and those planning to learn driving. This application will help them improve their driving skills.

Congratulations @abriy and I look forward to your upcoming hunts.

Really nice hunt mate I think I can suggest this app to my girlfriend and she can admit that she is a bad driver :)

I wonder my wife's driving performance, I guess it will be under average, LoL, Great app, great hunt.

I am planning to learn driving. I really hope that this application at least helps me a bit about driving stats. All in all innovative app to try

Everybody should be informed about their driving skill and should improve it if necessary. This app may be a good way to learn it.

LOL, it's something interesting @abriy, i am sure i need it before my SIM (surat izin mengemudi) or driver license test. At least, i can try to use it to gather the data before the test.

If this app support for motorcycle too, i am sure the adoption will be bigger (especially for my country).

I really like this application Mileup because of that it is working App store and google playstore. If you want to take your skill up you should check Mileup. Thanks to Mileup for this drıvıng performance.

It is funny how many shitty drivers I have seen forming Paul walker on the highway and ended up getting killed or injured or doing that to other people with their reckless driving. This app can be a reality check for drivers, letting them know their level of driving skills so they can improve on it. I hope the skill evaluation is well analysed and not just giving levels to drivers.

Great hunt @abri.


You Killed This, Now Recoil!

MileUp is very successful app to learn you driving performance. Sure I will download it. Thanks for sharing.

I really like this app especially because it will give the less experienced more detailed data of their driving skills so that in this way they have a base from which to improve, also I think it is perfect for taxi drivers or uber drivers since they could monitor its performance.

Nice hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78