Yi-One Coffee Mug - Drink 200°F Scalding Hot Coffee In Just 3s

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Yi-One Coffee Mug

Drink 200°F Scalding Hot Coffee In Just 3s


Screenshots

51f94833ca36690e909a29ba89c25a91_original.jpg

64bcf2a917427cb22587d0adf61a628d_original.jpg
View Image
6f231de05c09fc232220e158bfd3464a_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Well, here is another plaudable innovation from, obviously, an ardent coffee lover.

Yi-One Coffee Mug is a mug that is designed to sustain the temperature of your coffee to upto 5 hours, giving you such ample time to enjoy your freshly brewed coffee, ofcourse with its full coffee aroma and flavor, for such amount of time - 5 hours!

So much a gift for coffeeholics, you'll reckon.

Worth owing one.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/yi-one/yi-one-coffee-mug-drink-200f-scalding-hot-coffee-i


Contributors

Hunter: @abumaryam



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I do hope I can get one for myself if it is available here. Thanks for writing about it

GREAT HUNT

200w.gif

It is cool because now you can enjoy coffee while work . Even if you forget tot ale it for hours still it will pretty hoooootttttt to s**k.

Great..!

Drinking cold coffee is terrible, in a very particular way I like my hot coffee. But upps, I do not always take it immediately, since sometimes I come to the PC and already imagine what happens; I get distracted and my coffee cools :(
But today you present us with the solution cup; It will keep my coffee as freshly made for 5 hours; giving me enough time to enjoy my coffee little by little. I love coffee, I would definitely love one of these.

Now, Congratulations Friend Hunter...!

Pros:

  • Only in 3 seconds warm a coffee at 200 ° F.
  • Up to 5 hours of enjoyment, your hot coffee freshly made.
  • 500 cc of fresh coffee
  • Blocks the aroma of coffee.

Cons:

  • Any.

Hello @abumaryam

Great hunt, it is amazing how can heat coffee in 3 seconds, this is perfect also preserved for more than 5 hours at an ideal temperature to drink a good coffee, I love coffee and it is not very good to drink it cold, with this you can have your Very hot coffee in the blink of an eye.

Regards!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01