Gramovox - Floating Record Player

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Gramovox

Floating Record Player


Screenshots

27c28f51bfc290c85cd5312c32e1c64c_original.gif

floatingrecordplayer_main2.jpg
View Image
Screen-Shot-2015-06-24-at-4.13.28-PM-630x420.png
View Image
hqdefault.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunter ...
How are you today? good luck Well, today I will try to share my hunt again. Today I will try to share something new. My hunt this time is about Gadgets. This is one of the middle-class recording recorders with a vertical rotating recording recorder. The Floating Record Player may not be for everyone, but if you think it's for you, you'll fall in love.

Built in Chicago.

A high-performance turntable that plays your records vertically through built-in, dynamic, full-range stereo speakers. Get ready to spin vinyl right out of the box.

Why Gramovox?

Compare the Floating Record to other all-in-one turntables.

Price : $550.00


Link

https://www.gramovox.com/products/floating-record


Contributors

Hunter: @aditiya-jr



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Thanks for reward

Voting weight : 100%
Points added to the hunt score : 61+

This is one of those products that I WANT to love. I want it to work, and be great, because I love vinyl records so much, and I agree with their message - that a big part of the experience, is seeing the record playing.

But, from my experience with record players, I just can't see how they can make a great vertical record player. I'm not an engineer, and beyond the branding video, I've not seen or heard the product, but I do know that a record player is more than a needle hitting a groove on the disc.

I'm by no means being negative about the product, because I would seriously consider buying one - but I'd have to hear it first hand, and experience it for myself first. And I can't see my being happy using those integral speakers - it'd have to be hooked up externally for me.

But thanks for the great find - I had no idea something like this existed :)

I like the sound of old vinyl discs.
This is a great retro hunt

Great Design! I have never seen such a record player before! Good Hunt!

Thankss You Sir ...

It's really great to present the product of a new music music recorder among us, like your music record. Its design is beautifully designed for which everyone will like it a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97