Redacted - Easily blur/pixelate/black out parts of an image online

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Redacted

Easily blur/pixelate/black out parts of an image online


Screenshots

gif.mp4


Hunter's comment

This is a super easy online tool to edit your images quickly. It lets your blur, pixelate and blackout a specific part on the picture. I'm sure it will help many. The best thing is you won't need to install anything and can perform your task in a super-easy way without much knowledge of photoshop. Check it out.


Link

https://marky.space/redacted/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Awesome hunt. Some times certain things needs to be hidden. This makes the simple task easier.no need to uses paint.

This is amazing hunt by Hunter @adnan556644, this tool helps individual to edit images and quickly and fastly, it also helps you burl, pixelate, and blackout for specific part on the pictures, and the tools can be use easily and conveniently. Once again thank you for this great hunt.

This is pretty cool. I work in education, so I often find myself needing to blur out the face of a student that is in a photo and their parents haven't signed the photo release form. I think I could see myself using this quite frequently. Thanks for sharing!

Hi dear , Its very good stuff & steem hunt. I like the idea behind this app is great, I have never know it yet, but the concept is cool. Its really wonderful and keep it nice sharing always. You did awesome work.

This is the third of your comment that I see as just copy/paste from one hunt to another.

Again, stop spamming.

Amazing effort by you @adnan556644 and here is my opinion. Redacted could be a really useful tool especially for people with less expert knowledge of graphics. It can perform some editing functions rather easily without requiring sophisticated actions. Its pretty straight forward.

A few months ago i desperately needed an app like this to blur a portion of my picture that wasn't good in the eye. And from what I'm seeing it does it so well and clean. It is quite a simple tool as i expected

Nice hunt

I really like the concept beind this program. My first thought is that this would be really usefull for schools. Reason is that some parents refuse permission for the school to publish images of their kids. I have seen it result in some children being excluded from group photos, school camp photos and so on. With this, those kids need not be excluded, it would be simple for the school to edit out their image without having to move them out of the photo altogether.

Nice Hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75