Sharp Shield Gloves - Protects fingers, knuckles, and hands from cuts and grazes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Sharp Shield Gloves

Protects fingers, knuckles, and hands from cuts and grazes


Screenshots

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).mp4


Hunter's comment

Sooner or later people who cook everyday endup getting injured most often they cut themselves because of careless knife handling a british company JML offers a solution to problem for just 7$.

These are protective gloves for optimal resistant to almost any cutting impact with them cutting and cleaning products as well as opening cans become absolutely safe.

Image Source

The gloves are made from copper and polyethlyene fibres which provide optimal protection and give the gloves flexibility.

They rated at level 5 for cut resistance on CE EN388 standard.

Sort:  

When a person learns to cook, he or she cuts vegetables, fruits, and meat using a knife. We often cut our hands because we are not used to the knife at first. We have to be careful because cutting our hands with a knife will bleed and it hurts very much. These gloves are my favorite because they are cheap and can protect our precious fingers.

Great for people like me who are new ro cooking and always tend to cut my fingertips during onion cutting. This gloves protect our hands and fingers. Easy to ware too.


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I don't cook everyday, but I cut myself 50% of the time. I beg me and many men out by here will find this extremely useful.

My hands are often scratched when I cut onions or fruits. I think I have to buy these gloves. the price is also quite cheap

I can't imagine the pain endured due to knife cuts in kitchen. These gloves are a real life saver for cooks and kitchen ladies.

Only $7! I need one pair for my home. It would be a life saver for me. Is that available on Ali express? I will check it out. Thanks for sharing.

Gloves 7$, sticheless fingers, priceless. 😜

Holy smokes talk about protective armour for the kitchen this is fantastic and not just for the kitchen there are many jobs out there where your poor hands often get cuts and grazes and I feel many employees should have these available to them as a standard and for only $7 that is amazing.

Sharp shield gloves is a nice way to keep your fingers and hands protected from injury. The gloves great in looks and give you safety in just 7$. Nice hunt

well this is nice
time for the dads to take over the chicken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84