Chief almighty - First thunder Bc strategy game

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Chief almighty

First thunder Bc strategy game


Screenshots

giphy_2-1.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hey guys today I want to share one awesome game.That's name Chief almighty first thunder bc.This game so interesting to play. In this game have so many good feature.
1-en-mobile.jpg

  • This is strategy moblie game.
  • Excellent graphic design.
  • people can experience many new things.
  • there also have player system.

Link

https://goo.gl/43aUAV



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This game look more funny and we seen lot of interesting characters. I try soon.

Thanks for sharing.

Game is a great way of free time passing.Game my favorite hobby Regular I playing game.your published game is awesome.It excellent hunt products I think

Hey ! I think it is a nice game and I also play hunt game before. I think it's better than that. I will try to play this game. Thank you for sharing with us.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89